the pioneers founders of the Department

  Department was founded in 2010  by each of the professors listed below ( Iraqi):
After it has been the formation of a scientific committee under the university it is No.(أ. ج / 124) on 04.05.2009 for the preparation of scientific methods of the professors of the department:
Prof. Dr. Qahtan Khalif Al-Khazraji ... Chairman
Prof. Dr.  Ahmed Ali Musa  ... Member
Ass. Prof. Dr. Kalid Ajami  Sukkar ... Member
Ass. Prof. Dr.  Qusai Fadhil Abdul-Hamid  ... Member
Dr. Jamal Manaa Ali ... Member
Dr. Ramzi  Hamid Sehud  ... Member