The head of the department receives an audit ministerial committee

The head of the department, Prof. Aqil Shaker Al-Adly, received the ministerial committee for the quality audit of the laboratories headed by Dr. Dr. Mohamed Hassan Nayef and the membership of Raya Hamed Hamid / Central Technical College. He also received the Scientific Review Committee at the University of Technology under the chairmanship of Dr. Mohammed Salab Hamza and the Administrative Audit Committee headed by MA Dr. Maha Abdel Karim Hamoud. The labs met with laboratory officials and in the presence of the administrative assistant, Dr.Dr. Raed Naeem Hwain, Director of the Quality Division of the lab. Dr. Hussein Al-Allaibi and Head of the Brain Accreditation Unit Dr. Danour Nazem and Director of Laboratory Division Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Hassan Wahib.


Last modified on Sunday, 10 February 2019 07:37